OUR STAFF:

Mark Malin Lead Pastor  

Mark Malin
Lead Pastor
 

Jason Lee Executive Pastor jlee@oakbrookchurch.com

Jason Lee
Executive Pastor

jlee@oakbrookchurch.com

Justina Malin Executive Assistant justina@oakbrookchurch.com

Justina Malin
Executive Assistant

justina@oakbrookchurch.com

Morgan Young Flora Campus Pastor morgan@oakbrookchurch.com

Morgan Young
Flora Campus Pastor

morgan@oakbrookchurch.com

Joel Larison Kokomo Campus Pastor joel@oakbrookchurch.com

Joel Larison
Kokomo Campus Pastor

joel@oakbrookchurch.com

Eric McCoy Communications Director eric@oakbrookchurch.com

Eric McCoy
Communications Director

eric@oakbrookchurch.com

Jason Braun DADCamp + Finance Director  jason@oakbrookchurch.com

Jason Braun
DADCamp + Finance Director

 jason@oakbrookchurch.com

Derek Rody Technical Director derek@oakbrookchurch.com

Derek Rody
Technical Director

derek@oakbrookchurch.com

Gretchen Lee Family Ministry gretchen@oakbrookchurch.com

Gretchen Lee
Family Ministry

gretchen@oakbrookchurch.com

Julie Baldini Family Ministry julie@oakbrookchurch.com

Julie Baldini
Family Ministry

julie@oakbrookchurch.com

Niko Gruber Student Ministry Director niko@oakbrookchurch.com

Niko Gruber
Student Ministry Director

niko@oakbrookchurch.com

Chelsea Radcliff Kokomo Campus Administrative Assistant chelsea@oakbrookchurch.com

Chelsea Radcliff
Kokomo Campus Administrative Assistant

chelsea@oakbrookchurch.com