OAKBROOK KOKOMO

SUNDAY SERVICE: 10:00AM    /////    3409 South 200 West, Kokomo, IN 46902

SOMETHING FOR EVERYONE.

MANY LOCATIONS. ONE MISSION.

Oakbrook Church exists to help people find and follow Jesus. 

OAKBROOK KOKOMO STAFF 

Oakbrook Lead Pastor

Mark Malin

Oakbrook Lead Pastor
Oakbrook Executive Pastor
jlee@oakbrookchurch.com

Jason Lee

Oakbrook Executive Pastor jlee@oakbrookchurch.com
Oakbrook Executive Assistant
justina@oakbrookchurch.com

Justina Malin

Oakbrook Executive Assistant justina@oakbrookchurch.com
Kokomo Campus Pastor
Oakbrook Worship Catalyst
joel@oakbrookchurch.com

Joel Larison

Kokomo Campus Pastor Oakbrook Worship Catalyst joel@oakbrookchurch.com
Kokomo Administrative Assistant
chelsea@oakbrookchurch.com

Chelsea Radcliff

Kokomo Administrative Assistant chelsea@oakbrookchurch.com
Oakbrook Finance Director
DADCamp Director
 jason@oakbrookchurch.com

Jason Braun

Oakbrook Finance Director DADCamp Director jason@oakbrookchurch.com
Oakbrook Production Director
derek@oakbrookchurch.com

Derek Rody

Oakbrook Production Director derek@oakbrookchurch.com
Kokomo Kids Director
Oakbrook Kids Catalyst
gretchen@oakbrookchurch.com

Gretchen Lee

Kokomo Kids Director
Oakbrook Kids Catalyst gretchen@oakbrookchurch.com
Oakbrook Kids Administrative Assistant
julie@oakbrookchurch.com

Julie Baldini

Oakbrook Kids Administrative Assistant julie@oakbrookchurch.com
Oakbrook Student Ministry Director
niko@oakbrookchurch.com

Niko Gruber

Oakbrook Student Ministry Director niko@oakbrookchurch.com